What Does Mormonism, Thelemanism, and Rastafarianism Have in Common?

Their Founders Elevated Themselves to Supernatural Human Status

Tony Berard
4 min readApr 23, 2022
Portrait of Joseph Smith in 1842 (Click Here)

First, here’s a Wiki on the origin of the Book of Mormon:

I wanted to know how did Joseph Smith become a prophet, so I found this link:

So, he essentially declared himself to be a prophet.

I had recalled reading about Joseph Smith doing the translating job twice to publish it. He was tricked by the publisher saying they lost it or some such thing. So, Joseph Smith had to translate it again and supposedly got a completely different text. But, apparently, it wasn’t quite to this degree:

--

--

Tony Berard

I have lately been constructing arguments against God and the supernatural. I have proven that stuff doesn't exist with science equations. I aspire to be great.